Schützengesellschaft
Schaidt

Unser Vorstand

Karl Heinz Schimpf

Karl Heinz Schimpf

Oberschützenmeister

Vorstand@sg-schaidt.de

Michael Pleschke

Michael Pleschke

Erster Schützenmeister

2Vorstand@sg-schaidt.de

Martin Weiter

Martin Weiter

Schriftführer

Schriftfuehrer@sg-schaidt.de

Reinhard Becker

Reinhard Becker

Kassierer

Kassierer@sg-schaidt.de

Michael Weiter

Michael Weiter

Schießleiter

Schiessleiter@sg-schaidt.de

Werner Hellmann

Werner Hellmann

Sportwart

Sportwart@sg-schaidt.de

Mike Füssler

Mike Füssler

Jugendleiter

Jugendleiter@sg-schaidt.de



 
 
 
E-Mail
Karte